Financial Stability Institute special session on key financial regulatory developments at the Bank for International Settlements Annual General Meeting in Basel, 22 June 2018. With Fernando Restoy (Chair of the FSI), Paul Andrews (Secretary General of IOSCO), Morten Bech (Head of Secretariat of the CPMI), William Coen (Secretary General of the BCBS), Jonathan Dixon (Secretary General of the IAIS), Dietrich Domanski (Secretary General of the FSB) and David Walker (Secretary General of the IADI).