

RCG Co-Chairs

RCG for Americas

FSB Member Co-Chair	Non-FSB Member Co-Chair
Tiff Macklem (Bank of Canada) 1 Jul 2023 – 30 Jun 2025 (reappointed)	Kenneth Baker (British Virgin Islands Financial Services Commission) 1 Jul 2023 – <mark>30 Jun 2025</mark>
1 Mar 2022 – 30 Jun 2023	Cindy Scotland (Cayman Islands Monetary Authority)
Alejandro Díaz de León-Carrillo (Bank of Mexico) 1 Jul 2019 – 30 Jun 2021	1 Jul 2021 – 30 Jun 2023 (reappointed)
	1 Jul 2019 – 30 Jun 2021
Guido Sandleris (Central Bank of Argentina) 26 Sep 2018 – 30 Jun 2019	John Rolle (Central Bank of The Bahamas) 1 Jul 2017 – 30 Jun 2019
Luis Caputo (Central Bank of Argentina) 15 Jun 2018 – 25 Sep 2018	
Federico Sturzenegger (Central Bank of Argentina) 1 Jul 2017 – 14 Jun 2018	
Carolyn Wilkins	DeLisle Worrell
(Bank of Canada) 1 Jul 2015 – 30 Jun 2017	(Central Bank of Barbados) 1 Jul 2015 – 30 Jun 2017
Alexandre Tombini (Central Bank of Brazil) 1 Jul 2013 – 30 Jun 2015	Jorge Castaño Gutiérrez (Superintendencia Financiera de Colombia) 7 Apr 2015 – 30 Jun 2015
	Gerardo Hernández Correa (Superintendencia Financiera de Colombia)

Agustín Carstens (Bank of Mexico) 1 Jul 2011 – 30 Jun 2013 Rodrigo Vergara (Central Bank of Chile) 10 Dec 2011 – 30 Jun 2013

1 Jul 2013 – 4 Mar 2015

José De Gregorio (Central Bank of Chile) 1 Jul 2011 – 9 Dec 2011

RCG for Asia

FSB Member Co-Chair	Non-FSB Member Co-Chair
Eddie Yue (Hong Kong Monetary Authority) 8 Jul 2023 – <mark>30 Jun 2025</mark>	P Nandalal Weerasinghe (Central Bank of Sri Lank) 14 Aug 2023 – <mark>30 Jun 2025</mark>
M Rajeshwar Rao (Reserve Bank of India) 1 Jul 2021 – 30 Jun 2023	Felipe Medalla (Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas) 30 Jun 2022 – 30 Jun 2023
M Rajeshwar Rao (Reserve Bank of India) 1 May 2021 – 30 Jun 2021	Benjamin E. Diokno (Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas) 1 Jul 2021 – 30 Jun 2022 (reappointed)
B.P. Kanungo (Reserve Bank of India) 3 Nov 2020 – 3 Apr 2021	1 Jul 2019 – 30 Jun 2021
N.S. Vishwanathan (Reserve Bank of India) 1 Jul 2019 – 31 Mar 2020	
Philip Lowe (Reserve Bank of Australia) 1 Jul 2017 – 30 Jun 2019	Nor Shamsiah Yunus (Bank Negara Malaysia) 1 Jul 2018 – 30 Jun 2019
	Muhammad bin Ibrahim (Bank Negara Malaysia) 1 Jul 2017 – 6 Jun 2018
Norman Chan (Hong Kong Monetary Authority) 1 Jul 2015 – 30 Jun 2017	Ashraf Mahmood Wathra (State Bank of Pakistan) 1 Jul 2015 – 30 Jun 2017
Masamichi Kono (Japan Financial Services Agency) 1 Jul 2013 – 30 Jun 2015	Amando Tetangco (Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas) 1 Jul 2013 – 30 Jun 2015
Choongsoo Kim (Bank of Korea) Oct 2011 – 30 Jun 2013	Zeti Akhtar Aziz (Bank Negara Malaysia) 1 Jul 2011 – 30 Jun 2013
Je-Yoon Shin Korea Financial Services Commission) 1 Jul 2011 – Sep 2011	

RCG for the Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS)

FSB Member Co-Chair	Non-FSB Member Co-Chair
Aleksey Moiseev (Ministry of Finance of Russia) ¹ 1 Jul 2021 –	Armen Nurbekyan (Central Bank of Armenia) 1 Jul 2023 – 30 Jun 2025
(reappointed)	(reappointed)
5 Nov 2020 – 30 Jun 2021	14 Jan 2023 – 30 Jun 2023
	Nerses Yeritsyan (Central Bank of Armenia) 1 Jul 2021 – 31 Dec 2022 (reappointed)
	1 Jul 2019 – 30 Jun 2021 (reappointed)
	1 Jul 2017 – 30 Jun 2019
Sergey Storchak	Oleg Smolyakov
(Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation)	(National Bank of Kazakhstan)
1 Jul 2011 – 15 Oct 2020	19 Sep 2014 – 30 Jun 2017
	Daniyar Akishev
	(National Bank of Kazakhstan)
	1 Jul 2013 – Aug 2014
	Serhiy Rybak
	(Ministry of Finance of Ukraine)
	1 Jul 2011 – 30 Jun 2013

¹ Russian authorities have agreed not to participate in FSB meetings at present.

RCG for Europe

FSB Member Co-Chair	Non-FSB Member Co-Chair
Soledad Núñez Bank of Spain	Vasileios Madouros Central Bank of Ireland
5 Jul 2023 – 30 Jun 2025	1 Jul 2023 – <mark>30 Jun 2025</mark>
Margarita Delgado	
Bank of Spain	
5 Jul 2023 – 30 Sep 2024	
Gwyneth Nurse	Henry Ohlsson
(UK HM Treasury)	(Sveriges Riksbank)
11 Jun 2022 – 30 Jun 2023	1 Jul 2021 – 30 Jun 2023
Lowri Khan	(reappointed)
UK HM Treasury	1 Jul 2019 – 30 Jun 2021
5 Oct 2021 – 10 Jun 2022 ²	
Katharine Braddick	
UK HM Treasury	
1 Jul 2021 – 20 Sep 2021	
(reappointed)	
1 Jul 2019 – 30 Jun 2021	
Luigi Federico Signorini	Marek Mora
(Bank of Italy)	(Czech National Bank)
1 Jul 2017 – 30 Jun 2019	15 Apr 2019 – 30 Jun 2019
	Mojmír Hampl
	(Czech National Bank)
	1 Jul 2017 – 14 Apr 2019
Anne Le Lorier	Jon Nicolaisen
(Banque de France)	(Norges Bank)
1 Jul 2015 – 30 Jun 2017	1 Jul 2015 – 30 Jun 2017
Andreas Dombret,	Per Callesen
(Deutsche Bundesbank)	(Danmarks Nationalbank)
1 Jul 2013 – 30 Jun 2015	1 Jul 2013 – 30 Jun 2015
Tom Scholar	Gaston Reinesch
(HM Treasury)	(Banque centrale du Luxembourg)
1 Jul 2011 – 30 Jun 2013	1 Jan 2013 - 30 Jun 2013

On 20 September 2021, Katharine Braddick stepped down from her role as Director-General of Financial Services, and as such, no longer was the UK HM Treasury's representative at the FSB, and her seat as FSB member co-chair of the RCG Europe

no longer was the UK HM Treasury's representative at the FSB, and her seat as FSB member co-chair of the RCG Europe became vacant as a consequence. On 5 October 2021, FSB members of the RCG endorsed the appointment of Lowri Khan (Director, Financial Stability, HM Treasury) to co-chair the upcoming meeting for continuity during the interim period. Once appointed, the new Director General at HM Treasury will serve the remainder of Katharine's term as RCG Europe Co-Chair.

Yves Mersch (Banque centrale du Luxembourg) 1 Jul 2011 – 31 Dec 2012

RCG for Middle East and North Africa (MENA)

FSB Member Co-Chair	Non-FSB Member Co-Chair
Ayman Alsayari	Hassan Abdalla
Saudi Central Bank	Bank of Egypt
1 Jul 2023 – 30 Jun 2025	1 Jul 2023 – 30 Jun 2025
Şahap Kavcıoğlu	Marouane El Abassi
Central Bank of the Republic of Turkey)	(Central Bank of Tunisia)
1 Jul 2021 – 30 Jun 2023	1 Jul 2021 – 30 Jun 2023
Ahmed A. Alkholifey	Rasheed Al-Maraj
(Saudi Arabian Monetary Authority)	(Central Bank of Bahrain)
1 Jul 2019 – 30 Jun 2021	1 Jul 2019 – 30 Jun 2021
Murat Çetinkaya	Abdulla Saoud Al-Thani
Central Bank of the Republic of Turkey)	(Central Bank of Qatar)
1 Jul 2017 – 30 Jun 2019	1 Jul 2017 – 30 Jun 2019
Ahmed A. Alkholifey	Mubarak Rashed Al Mansoori
(Saudi Arabian Monetary Authority)	(Central Bank of the UAE)
8 May 2016 – 30 Jun 2017	1 Jul 2015 – 30 Jun 2017
Fahad Almubarak	
(Saudi Arabian Monetary Authority)	
1 Jul 2015 – 7 May 2016	
Erdem Basci	Riad Salame
Central Bank of the Republic of Turkey)	(Central Bank of Lebanon)
1 Jul 2013 – 30 Jun 2015	1 Jul 2013 – 30 Jun 2015
Fahad Al–Mubarak	Mohammad Y Al-Hashel
(Saudi Arabian Monetary Authority)	(Central Bank of Kuwait)
12 Dec 2011 – 30 Jun 2013	12 Feb 2012 – 30 Jun 2013
Muhammad Al-Jasser	Salem Al-Sabah
(Saudi Arabian Monetary Authority)	(Central Bank of Kuwait)
1 Jul 2011 – 11 Dec 2011	1 Jul 2011 – 11 Feb 2012

RCG for Sub-Saharan Africa (SSA)

FSB Member Co-Chair	Non-FSB Member Co-Chair
Lesetja Kganyago	Denny Kalyalya
(South African Reserve Bank)	Bank of Zambia
1 Jul 2011 –	1 Jul 2023 – <mark>30 Jun 2025</mark>
	Ernest K Y Addison
	(Bank of Ghana)
	1 Jul 2021 – 30 Jun 2023
	(reappointed)
	1 Jul 2019 – 30 Jun 2021
	Moses Pelaelo
	(Bank of Botswana)
	1 Jul 2017 – 30 Jun 2019
	Godwin Emefiele
	(Central Bank of Nigeria)
	1 Jul 2015 – 30 Jun 2017
-	Rameswurlall Basant Roi
	(Bank of Mauritus)
	27 Dec 2014 – 30 Jun 2015
	Rundheersing Bheenick Roi
	(Bank of Mauritius)
	1 Jul 2013 – 26 Dec 2014
	Njuguna Ndung'u
	(Central Bank of Kenya)
	1 Jul 2011 – 30 Jun 2013