



Taskforce on Legal, Regulatory and Supervisory Frameworks

List of Members

Chair Carolyn Rogers

Senior Deputy Governor

Bank of Canada

Private Sector Members

Amazon Sujit Misra

Director of APAC Payments

Ant Group Carrie Suen

Senior Advisor of Government Relations

ANZ Carl Garrett

Head of Global Cross Border Product

Bank Policy Institute Greg Baer

President and CEO

Buna Manuel Iglesias

Chief Risk & Compliance Officer

Circle Caroline Hill

Senior Director of Global Policy and Regulatory Strategy

EBA Clearing Jessica Ramos

Head of Regulatory and Financial Affairs

EPAA Brad Pragnell

EPAA Ambassador

GLEIF Peter Warms

Business Development Manager

HSBC Peter Smith

Global and Europe Head of Transaction Banking

Compliance

IAMTN Veronica Studsgaard

Founder & Chair

IIF Jessica Renier

Managing Director, Global Head of Anti-Money Laundering

J.P. Morgan Kate Stern-Jones

Trust Safety and Applied Sciences Product Executive,

Managing Director

MUFG Financial Group Jessica Gomel-Veksland

Global Head of AML

PayPal Mathilde Bonneau

Senior Manager, Government Relations

Santander Luis Pinedo

Global Head of Financial Crime Compliance Controls &

Innovation

Standard Chartered Bank John Ho

Head, Legal, Financial Markets

Stripe Rakesh Verma

Head of Public Policy, Government Relations and

Regulatory Affairs

Visa Todd Fox

Global Head of Public Policy

Western Union Beth Nicole Gibson

Managing Assistant General Counsel, Regulatory

Wolfsberg Group Ned Conway

Executive Secretary

Public Sector Members

France Stéphane Mahieu

Head, AML/CFT Cooperation, Policy and Analysis

Banque de France

Hong Kong Christine Wong

Senior Manager, Banking Conduct Department

Hong Kong Monetary Authority

Italy Gianmatteo Piazza

Deputy Head, Currency Circulation Management Directorate

Banca d'Italia

Japan Jutaro Kaneko

Deputy Commissioner for International Affairs

Financial Services Agency

US Koko Ives

Manager, BSA/AML Risk, Division of Supervision and

Regulation

Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System

Nick Tabor

Deputy Assistant Secretary for International Financial

Markets, Office of International Affairs

Department of the Treasury

International Monetary

Fund (IMF)

Agnija Jekabsone

Deputy Division Chief

World Bank Dorothee Delort

Senior Financial Sector Specialist

Basel Committee on Banking Supervision

(BCBS)

Stefan Hohl

Member of the Secretariat

Financial Action Task

Force (FATF)

Violaine Clerc

Executive Secretary